Contents Short Cut Area
Global Menu Short Cut
Content Short Cut


Announcement

the Team participates in AI Soccer need to submit the code until September 5th.
Administrator
101
Aug 9th, 2019

Qualifying round is planned to be held between September 6th and 15th. (on the server)

the team who participates in AI Soccer may submit the code until September 5th(12PM GST, 7AM ET, 6AM CT, 4AM PT, 7PM HKT, 8PM KST) to take qualifying round.

the result of qualifying round will be noticed by September 25th.(team leader of each team will get notification mail)

Online Participation is allowed.

Next List